Kreditservice

Mario Eberl_HP

Mario Eberl

Leiter Kreditservice

+43 6562 6445
mario.eberl@rbop.at

 

Claudia Fuschlberger

Claudia Fuschlberger

Fachexpertin

+43 6562 6445
claudia.fuschlberger@rbop.at

 

Elisabeth Wihrer

Elisabeth Wöhrer

Fachexpertin

+43 6562 6445
elisabeth.woehrer@rbop.at

 

Erich Neumayr

Erich Neumayr

Fachexperte

+43 6562 6445
erich.neumayr@rbop.at

 

Maria Lemberger

Maria Lemberger

Kreditsachbearbeiterin

+43 6562 6445
maria.lemberger@rbop.at

 

Natalie Hochstaffl

Natalie Hochstaffl

Kreditsachbearbeiterin

+43 6562 6444-13
natalie.hochstaffl@mittersill.raiffeisen.at

 

Dummy Bild

Harald Nindl

Kreditsachbearbeiterin

+43 6562 6445
harald.nindl@rbop.at

 

Carina Klausner

Carina Klausner

Kreditsachbearbeiterin

+43 6562 6445
carina.klausner@rbop.at