Die Bankstellen

der Raiffeisenbank Oberpinzgau

Oberpinzgau

Bankstelle Krimml

Krimml 93
5743 Krimml

Tel.: +43 6564 7235 0
Fax: 43 6564 7235-85
E-Mail: krimml@rbop.at

Bankleitzahl: 35039
SWIFT-Adresse: RVSA AT 2S039

 

Bankstelle Wald

Wald 87
5742 Wald im Pinzgau

Tel.: +43 6565 8207-0
Fax: +43 6565 8207-19
E-Mail: wald@rbop.at

Bankleitzahl: 35039
SWIFT-Adresse: RVSA AT 2S039

 

Bankstelle Neukirchen

Marktstraße 211
5741 Neukirchen

Tel.: +43 6565 6234-0
Fax: +43 6565 6234-8
E-Mail: neukirchen@rbop.at

Bankleitzahl: 35039
SWIFT-Adresse: RVSA AT 2S039

 

Bankstelle Bramberg

Kirchenstraße 8
5733 Bramberg

Tel.: +43 6566 7217
Fax: +43 6566 7217 - 90
E-Mail: bramberg@rbop.at

Bankleitzahl: 35039
SWIFT-Adresse: RVSA AT 2S039

 

Bankstelle Hollersbach

Hollersbach Nr. 25
5731 Hollersbach

Tel.: +43 6562 8214
Fax.: +43 6562 8214-2
E-Mail: hollersbach@rbop.at

Bankleitzahl: 35039
SWIFT-Adresse: RVSA AT 2S039

 

Bankstelle Mittersill

Kirchgasse 12
5730 Mittersill

Tel.: +43 6562 6444-0
E-Mail: mittersill@rbop.at

Bankleitzahl: 35039
SWIFT-Adresse: RVSA AT 2S039

 

Bankstelle Stuhlfelden

Stuhlfelden Nr. 10
5724 Stuhlfelden

Tel.: +43 6562 4505
Fax.: +43 6562 4505-14
E-Mail: stuhlfelden@rbop.at

Bankleitzahl: 35039
SWIFT-Adresse: RVSA AT 2S039

 

Bankstelle Uttendorf

Dorfplatz 5
5723 Uttendorf

Tel.: +43 6562 8214
Fax.: +43 6562 8214-2
E-Mail: uttendorf@rbop.at

Bankleitzahl: 35039
SWIFT-Adresse: RVSA AT 2S039